Leiterrunde

Vorstand (Kontakt: vorstand@dpsg-boba.de)

Stammesvorsitzende: Johanna Coppers

jojo@dpsg-boba.de

Stammesvorsitzender: Felix Husch

felix@dpsg-boba.de

Stammeskuratin: Ilka Nahrgang

ilka@dpsg-boba.de


Wölflingsleiter/innen (woelflinge@dpsg-boba.de)

Anna Hülshorst: anna@dpsg-boba.de
Zoe Littwin: zoe@dpsg-boba.de


Juffileiter/innen (juffis@dpsg-boba.de)

Amelie Sprenger: amelie@dpsg-boba.de
Jan van Eicklen: jan@dpsg-boba.de
Ida Biggemann: ida@dpsg-boba.de


Pfadfinderleiter (pfadis@dpsg-boba.de)

Ilka Nahrgang: ilka@dpsg-boba.de


Roverleiter (rover@dpsg-boba.de)

Felix Husch: felix@dpsg-boba.de
Kilian Langer: kilian@dpsg-boba.de


Weitere Arbeitskreise

Finanzen & Mitgliederservice

Lisa Bellendorf: lisa@dpsg-boba.de
Lena Hülshorst: lena@dpsg-boba.de


AK Spiritualität:

Ilka Nahrgang: ilka@dpsg-boba.de
Anna Biggemann: anna-lisa@dpsg-boba.de