Leiterrunde

Vorstand (Kontakt: vorstand@dpsg-boba.de)

 

Anna Biggemann

anna-lisa@dpsg-boba.de

 

Thomas Halser

thomas@dpsg-boba.de

 


Wölflingsleiter/innen (Kontakt: woes@dpsg-boba.de)

 

Anna Hülshorst

anna@dpsg-boba.de

 

Ilka Nahrgang

ilka@dpsg-boba.de

 

Johanna Coppers

jojo@dpsg-boba.de

 


Juffileiter/innen (Kontakt: juffis@dpsg-boba.de)

 

Anna Biggemann

anna-lisa@dpsg-boba.de

 

Thorben Lembke

thorben@dpsg-boba.de

 

Chantal Steinhausen

chantal@dpsg-boba.de

 

Leonard Christ

leo@dpsg-boba.de


 Pfadfinderleiter (Kontakt: pfadis@dpsg-boba.de)

 

Felix Husch

felix@dpsg-boba.de

 

Kilian Langer

kilian@dpsg-boba.de

 


Roverleiter (Kontakt: rover@dpsg-boba.de)

 

Thomas Halser

thomas@dpsg-boba.de

 

Vasilij Klassen

vasilij@dpsg-boba.de

 

 


Mitarbeiter/innen

 

 

Thorsten Nahrgang

toddi@dpsg-boba.de